S’ENGAGER POUR CHACUN
AGIR POUR TOUS

SUD ET EST

Statut Nom Départ. Mandats
Courriel Téléphone
Non Cadre
Ahmed Abdel Moumen 31
Délégué Syndical
DP Sud-Est
CE Sud Est
ahmed.am@hotmail.fr 06 89 65 58 29
Cadre
Alain Butigieg
81
Responsable Syndical
CE Sud-Est
alain.butigieg@outlook.fr
06 15 38 62 92
Cadre
Belliard Teddy
84
DP Sud-Est
teddy.belliard@hotmail.fr

Non Cadre
Christine Ruiz
01
DP Sud-Est
CE Sud-Est
christine.ruiz@outlook.fr
06 88 43 73 54
Non Cadre
Christophe Houdayer
83
CE Sud-EST
DP
houdayer.christophe@live.fr 06 61 48 61 00
Non Cadre
Elisabeth Wilson
69
Déléguée Syndicale
CE Sud-Est
babettyw@icloud.com
06 86 22 24 79
Non Cadre
Florence Nettre
21
DP Sud-Est
CE Sud-Est
florence.nettre0409@orange.fr
06 63 04 45 99
Non Cadre
Héléne Robert-Markus
31
DP Sud-Est
CE Sud-Est
lnragueneau@gmail.com
06 16 68 03 38
Cadre
Isabelle Bleriot
83
Déléguée
Syndicale
DP Sud-Est
isabellebleriot@orange.fr
06 08 34 69 74
Non Cadre
Isabelle Gomez

31
DP Sud-Est
gomez.isabelle1965@free.fr
06 01 91 30 52
Non Cadre
Mettas Kevin
63
DP Sud-Est
kevinmettas@gmail.com
07 77 93 11 12
Cadre
Olivier Ducastaing
65
Délégué
Syndical
DP Sud-Est
olivier.ducastaing@orange.fr
06 75 61 63 68
Non Cadre
Rachid Akkrouche
60
DP Sud-Est
jabbar@worldonline.fr
06 19 78 73 15