S’ENGAGER POUR CHACUN
AGIR POUR TOUS

OUEST


Statut Nom Départ. Mandats
Courriel Téléphone
Non Cadre
Anne Lantheaume
45
DP Ouest
CE Ouest
lantheaume.anne@sfr.fr
06 18 75 56 36






Non Cadre
Aude Bodin
29
DP Ouest

aude.bodin@orange.fr
06 44 31 27 26
Non Cadre
Béatrice FOURRIER
17
DP Ouest
ronaldbeatrice@hotmail.com
06 66 70 65 84
Non Cadre
Christine Blondel
33
DP Ouest
CE Ouest
Deléguée Syndicale
christine-blondel@hotmail.fr
06 77 90 78 38
Non Cadre
Didier Houssart
24
DP Ouest
didier.houssart@gmail.com
07 64 49 80 30
Non Cadre
Isabelle Esnault
33
DP Ouest
CE Ouest
isa.esnault33@gmail.com
06 84 11 21 51


Cadre
Marie-Hélène Biard
33
Responsable Syndicale
DP Ouest
CE Ouest
mariehelene.biard@orange.fr
06 42 67 93 26
Non Cadre
Mélanie Heintz
29
DP Ouest
melanie.heintz29@hotmail.fr
06 18 01 24 36






Non Cadre
Nadine Montexier
24
DP Ouest
CE Ouest
Déléguée Syndicale
nadine.montexier@wanadoo.fr
06 85 43 81 64
Non Cadre
Patricia Exposito
86
DP Ouest
CE Ouest
Déléguée Syndicale
patricia.exposito@outlook.com
06 71 14 94 01
Non Cadre
Taillet Jeremy

24
DP Ouest
jeremytaillet@sfr.fr