S’ENGAGER POUR CHACUN
AGIR POUR TOUS

NORD


Statut Nom Départ. Mandats
Courriel Téléphone
Non Cadre
Kamil Birkan
67
DP Nord
bircankamil@hotmail.fr
06 98 17 96 32


Non Cadre
Claude Boenapfel
67
DP Nord
claude.boenapfel@wanadoo.fr
06 85 66 25 91
Non Cadre
David Leclerc
59
Délégué Syndical
CE Nord
DP Nord
leclercq.dav@gmail.com
06 11 39 61 11
Non Cadre
Francis Zimmer
67
DP Nord
yasco67100146@gmail.com
06 42 54 87 45
Non Cadre
Isabelle HAZEMANN
67
Déléguée
Syndicale
CE Nord
DP Nord
isabellecenord@outlook.fr
06 79 59 23 20
 Cadre
Karen KLEIN MIRANDA
68
DP Nord
ptitepuce.068@hotmail.fr
06 52 70 13 24
Non Cadre
Laetitia Wallendorff
08
CE Nord
DP Nord

06 25 92 08 20
Non Cadre
Maïté Szumski
51
CE Nord
DP Nord
m.szumski@laposte.net

Non Cadre
Nelly Becquembois
59
Responsable Syndicale 
CE Nord
DP Nord
nelly.becquembois@neuf.fr
06 85 38 83 15
Non Cadre
Orhan Canli
67
DP Nord
orhantim@free.fr
06 19 93 14 50
Non Cadre
Patricia Schneider
67
Déléguée
Syndicale
CE Nord
DP Nord
schneider.patricia11@gmail.com
06 16 40 15 04
Non Cadre
Sarah Schnee
67
DP Nord
sarah.schnee@yahoo.fr

Non Cadre
Sébastien Labrux
67
DP Nord
seblab.sbl@gmail.com
06 72 12 10 03
Non Cadre
Siham Zerrouk
08
DP Nord
siham.zerrouk@laposte.net
06 45 33 40 73
Non Cadre
Valérie Douchin
62
DP Nord
douchin.valerie@gmail.com
06 19 64 00 46
Non Cadre
Valérie DUJARDIN
59
Déléguée
Syndicale
CE Nord
DP Nord
valdujardin@orange.fr
06 62 02 34 27